Welcome to Cameron Ballet Academy! Term 4 begins on Tuesday 25th September and runs until our end of year show in December... There are NO classes over Labour Weekend, Saturday 20th and Monday 22nd October… Please save the date for our end of year concert, Sunday 2nd December at Auckland Grammar School… There are rehearsals at the theatre on Wed 21st and Thu 22nd November, the rehearsal schedule is now available on Facebook and up on the noticeboard at the Community Hall… Tickets go on sale on Wednesday 7th November… Save the dates for our Summer program, Wed 23rd – Fri 25th January 2019, more details to follow…Have a great term everyone! Happy Dancing, from the Team at CBA…
About CBA
Cameron Ballet Academy provides dance tuition in studios located in Auckland in the West Harbour and Hobsonville areas. We teach with a positive and dynamic approach and aim to assist each student to reach their full potential both technically and artistically. Above all, we aim to inspire a love and appreciation of Dance.

Chrissy Cameron A.R.A.D, R.T.S

 
Sir John Logan Ballet Award 2014, Auckland Laura Crawford (left) and Libby-Rose Niederer (right).
 
 
What's New
Our Classes
R.A.D classes are offered from Pre-Primary level to Advanced 2.
NZAMD Contemporary classes are offered to students RAD Grade 4 and above.
For more infomation about classes click here
Click on the links for more information about the globally recognised
Royal Academy of Dance NZ
or
Royal Academy of Dance UK.

 
2018 Term Dates

Term 1:   Monday 5th February - Saturday 14th April 
(no classes over Easter: Friday 30th March - Tuesday 3rd April inclusive)

Term 2:   Monday 30th April - Saturday 7th July  (no classes Queen’s Birthday weekend)

Term 3:  Monday 23rd July - Saturday 29th September (RAD Grades exam week:  TBC) 

Term 4:  Monday 15th October - TBC 

(no classes Labour weekend)