Welcome to Cameron Ballet Academy…. Term 3 commences on Monday 24th July and concludes on Saturday 30th September 2017…. New enrolments are always welcome… All our halls have been requisitioned for the GENERAL ELECTION so there is NO ballet on Saturday 23rd September... Mrs Arkley’s classes will instead run at the same time on Sunday 24th September…. RAD Ballet and NZAMD Contemporary exam entries have been submitted and we expect to receive our timetables sometime mid-September….. Our Show date this year is Sunday 3rd December at Auckland Grammar School, please mark it on your calendar!….Happy Dancing! From the Team at CBA…
About CBA
Cameron Ballet Academy provides dance tuition in studios located in Auckland in the West Harbour and Hobsonville areas. We teach with a positive and dynamic approach and aim to assist each student to reach their full potential both technically and artistically. Above all, we aim to inspire a love and appreciation of Dance.

Chrissy Cameron A.R.A.D, R.T.S

 
Sir John Logan Ballet Award 2014, Auckland Laura Crawford (left) and Libby-Rose Niederer (right).
 
 
What's New
Our Classes
R.A.D classes are offered from Pre-Primary level to Advanced 2.
NZAMD Contemporary classes are offered to students RAD Grade 4 and above.
For more infomation about classes click here
Click on the links for more information about the globally recognised
Royal Academy of Dance NZ
or
Royal Academy of Dance UK.

 
2017 Term Dates

Term 1:   Tuesday 7th February - Thursday 13th April 

Term 2:   Monday 1st May - Saturday 8th July 
(no classes Queen’s Birthday weekend)

Term 3:  Monday 24th July - Saturday 30th September
(RAD Grades exam week:  Sunday 1st October - Saturday 7th October)

Term 4:  Monday 16th October - Monday 11th December  (no classes Labour weekend)